Staff Emails & Webpages

   Administrative Staff:                                                Email Addresses                 

Principal – Sandra Chauvin                                      SChauvin@hrsb.ca

Vice Principal- Stephanie Lockhart                     slockhart@hrsb.ns.ca

Admin. Assistant – Mrs. McKearney                     jmckearney@hrsb.ca

Grade/Teacher(s):

Primary Nearing                                                         LDavis-Nearing@hrsb.ca

Primary/1 Patey                                                          MPatey@hrsb.ca

Grade 1/2 Cameron/Power                                     Stacey.Cameron@hrsb.ca                                                                                                                                      powera@hrsb.ca

Grade 1  Wadden                                                         MWadden@hrsb.ca

Grade 2/3 Coolen                                                         ACoolen@hrsb.ca

Grade 2 Brown                                                              CBrown@hrsb.ca

Grade 3 Martin                                                              Beverly.Martin@hrsb.ca

Grade 4 Kilpatrick                                                       DKilpatrick@hrsb.ca

Grade 5 Keddy                                                             DKeddy@hrsb.ca

Grade 6 Mitchell                                                         HMitchell@hrsb.ca

Grade 5/6 Lockhart/Cormier                                 slockhart@hrsb.ca

                                                                                          Mary.Cormier@hrsb.ca

 

                                                                                          

 

Specialist Teachers:

Resource – Dr. D Lachowiez                                  DLachowiez@hrsb.ca

Learning Center – Jillian Edwards                       Jillian.Edwards@hrsb.ca

Guidance- N. Delory                                                  NDelory@hrsb.ca

Early Literacy Teacher – Ms. Cameron              Stacey.Cameron@hrsb.ca

Music – Mrs. Higgins                                                HHiggins@hrsb.ca

French – Mme. d’Entremont                                RDentremont@hrsb.ca

Phys. Ed. – J. McKenzie/B. Hill                            jlloyd-mckenzie@hrsb.ca

                                                                                         bhill@hrsb.ca

Band – Mrs. Jackson                                                SJackson@hrsb.ca

 

Support Staff:

Library Tech – Carol Pederson                            CPedersen@hrsb.ca

Chief Caretaker – Mr. Harris                                 Derek.Harris@hrsb.ca

EPA – Tracey Strang                                                 TStrang@hrsb.ca

EPA- Stephanie Bourque                                      Stephanie.Bourque@hrsb.ca

EPA – Tammy Arsenault                                        Tammy.Arsenault@hrsb.ca